Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here

HMD is holding a press conference at MWC in Barcelona to showcase some Nokia-branded phones. The conference starts at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM EST).

HMD licenses the Nokia brand so that the company can release smartphones under the Nokia brand. It isn’t the company we used to know and love, but it still says Nokia. So get ready for some new Nokia phones running Android.

You can check it out live via HMD’s official stream above, and stay tuned on for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of MWC.

Source link

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Zoosk relaunches dating app Lively as a way to meet new people while playing trivia games
Facebook builds Patreon, Niche clones to lure creators with cash
Cleo, the chatbot that wants to replace your banking apps, has stealthily entered the U.S.
DocuSign has filed confidentially for IPO
PlayTable uses blockchain to connect video games and physical objects

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *