Watch Samsung’s MWC conference live right here

Samsung’s press conference at MWC in Barcelona is happening today. The conference starts at 6 PM CET (5 PM GMT, 12 PM EST, 9 AM PST). You can also check out our liveblog to get our commentary on Samsung’s news.

And of course, everybody is waiting for the Samsung Galaxy S9 and S9+. Details about the company’s new flagship devices already leaked, but we don’t know much about new software features. You don’t want to miss this one — Samsung’s conferences are always full of surprises.

You can check it out live via Samsung’s official stream above, and stay tuned on for ongoing coverage of all the news coming out of MWC.

Source link

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

FitHouse aims to make fancy fitness classes more affordable
Galaxy S9 drop test: How strong is the glass?
Learn how to speak Klingon
Volley’s voice games for smart speakers have amassed over half a million monthly users
Pockit Loqbox promises to help the UK’s ‘unbanked’ improve their credit score

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *